Coronavirus important information

 Processing times are 4-6 business days, so it takes longer for us to pack and send your parcel. 
 Note that maximum weight to send is currently 20 kilo. 

 Delivery delays due to COVID-19, unfortunately we have no influence on this.
 We cannot guarantee a time of delivery, delays of up to weeks are possible, no need to contact us to ask when to expect delivery. 
 We apologize for the inconvenience. We hope for your understanding. 

 We currently only send to European countries
 due to massive delays and a temporary 80% price rise from the postal company for deliveries outside Europe. 

 No delivery to the below countries due to COVID-19

Routes closed; mail and package delivery not possible. 

Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bolivia, Belize, Bermuda, Brunei, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guinee Bissau, Honduras, Jamaica, Kuwait, Libya, Saint Lucia, Mauritania, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Saint Martin, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Samoa, Turkmenistan, Yemen.

At this time we do not know when the situation changes, nor can we tell you when routes reopen. The situation changes per country. 
Please note; we update this list regularly.

Delivery delays to the below countries due to COVID-19.

The situation is constantly changing. PostNL has no influence on this. We cannot guarantee a time of delivery. 

Algeria, Armenia, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Belize, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Fot Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Egypt, France, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Lithuania, Latvia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Suriname, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Senegal, South Korea, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican, Vietnam.